When creating a new iGUIDE and I want to add an editor, every person who has been added as a sub-account to anyone’s iGUIDE account is visible to everyone.
First of all, my information should not be available on anyone else’s list but my own.
Secondly, the potential to accidentally add the wrong person as an editor is GREAT!
Although the full email is not displayed, it’s easy to guess many times because it’s not completely obfuscated.
This is a fairly big issue. Please fix this.