I would like to have the option of changing a duplicate view to the default view after an iGuide hs been created. I can see an instance where you may want to “experiment” on an alternate view, especially if you are editing panos, and then decide that the changes you made in the duplicate view are what you want instead of what is in the original default view. I know you can replace panos with changes you have made but you would have to upload several replacements one at a time which is a bit time consuming.
It would be so much easier to just replace the original Default View with the duplicate view which has all the changes. Maybe a function that would rename the duplicate view to the default URL and replace the original default view URL with something like copy.