I noticed today that when you make changes to a property but close Stitch – specifying in the prompt that appears that Stitch should discard the changes – the changes are still saved.
This could lead to unintended problems. Can this please be fixed so that “discard changes” actually discards changes?
If you’re still having trouble with this, would you mind creating a support ticket? I’ve not been able to reproduce the issue after trying this morning.
Sure, I’ll do that now. It’s easily reproducible for me when adding new floors and moving panos around.
Done. I recorded and shared a video on a support ticket.